Oliver Agricultural Society

Vision: The Vision of the Oliver Agricultural Society is to promote agrciulture as environmentally appropriate, socially beneficial and economically viable, in rural Northwestern Ontario.

Mission: The Oliver Agricultural Society is firmly committed to protecting the viability of the agricultural industry and promoting the country lifestyle and traditions. We strive toward fostering an appreciation of sustainable livestock and crop farming through educating and entertaining both the rural and urban community in the Thunder Bay District.

President: Sue-Ellen Blekkenhorst

First Vice: Lindsey Kosolowski

Second Vice: Shane Maxwell

Secretay: Lindsey Vandenburg

Treasurer: Sylvia Goodheart

Directors 2023

Sue-Ellen Blekkenhorst Adrienne Davis Brenda Gillespie Chris Goodheart Sylvia Goodheart Geoff Heggie Deb Hubert Carolyn Hughes Kathy Johnson Toni Johnson Lindsey Kosolowski Madison Lehr Shane Maxwell Jenn Mayo Shyla Peterson Joyce Tinsley